BEMER Weekly Calls

Note: If you are new to Little Big Cat, or haven’t heard about the BEMER, an extraordinary therapeutic device from Europe, click here to learn more!

Every Monday we have an informational phone call about the BEMER. The focus for our call on Monday, March 19th, will be the BEMER Veterinary line. I will be a guest on the call, which I invite you to join. You will be able to ask questions of all of our experts, including me!

We have an exciting line up of experts, including veterinarians, equine therapists, athletes training for the 2020 summer Oympics in dressage and jumping, and even a champion barrel racer–who was #1 in 2017 at the Better Barrel Races, Mountain Region 5D–Rebecca (LuLita) Talmadge!

Of course, you are welcome to ask questions about any of the BEMER devices, not just the veterinary line, and about people as well as animals.

Spread the word to your friends and family, and join us! Guests are welcome on this call. You can call in, or use Zoom online to join (I believe it is free from everywhere!). 
Join us on Monday March 19, for the Weekly BEMER Call at 6 pm PDT/7 pm MDT/8 pm CDT/9 pm EDT.

If joining from your computer, you have the option of video on, video off, or just audio. You may also join the call from your phone.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:     https://zoom.us/j/638216321

Or Telephone: (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1-646-876-9923 or +1-669-900-6833 or +1-408-638-0968

Meeting ID: 638 216 321#

This is a weekly call, and the call-in and Zoom information is the same each week. But since this call is specifically about animals, I thought our Little Big Cat readers would enjoy it. I hope you can participate!

Comments

comments

Do you really know what's in your cat's food?

Signup now and find out! Get our free Pet Food Label Quiz!

You can unsubscribe at any time.